Toasterofen für die Arbeitsplatte.
Direkt zum Inhalt

Entdecken Sie Meifumarket und kaufen Sie unsere Qualitätsprodukte!

Brauchen Sie Hilfe? Kontaktieren Sie uns über den Live-Chat.

    Toasterofen für die Arbeitsplatte

    $248.00 $0.00
    Einzelpreis  zum 
    • 【Verbot für Amazon】
    • 【Kompaktes Design, große Kapazität】 10 QT, 2 Einschubebenen ermöglichen die Zubereitung von Familienmahlzeiten für bis zu 1-3 Personen auf einmal, können problemlos auf jeder Küchentheke platziert werden und bieten Platz für Pommes Frites für bis zu 0,7 Pfund Essen. Es ist ein perfektes Geschenk für Familie oder Freunde.

    Toasterofen für die Arbeitsplatte

    • 【Sparen Sie Geld, Platz und Zeit】 Mit diesem Multi-Ofen können Sie fast alle Speisen zubereiten: Hühnchen, Fisch, Pizza, Steak, Toast, Kekse, Pommes Frites, warm halten. Die Zyklon-Heißluftzirkulationstechnologie sorgt dafür, dass Ihre Speisen gleichmäßiger und knuspriger und köstlicher garen. Die 360 ​​° -Heißluftzirkulation macht die Speisen knuspriger und weniger ölig. 50 % weniger Garzeit

    Toasterofen für die Arbeitsplatte

    • 【Gesund, leistungsstark, einfach】 ETL-zertifiziert für Sicherheit, 1400 W starke Leistung für supereffizientes Kochen auf gesündeste Weise durch Reduzierung von über 85 % Fett. Mit Sichtfenster lässt sich der Fortschritt beim Kochen leicht überwachen. Und leicht zu reinigen.

    Toasterofen für die Arbeitsplatte

    • 【Erweiterte Kochoptionen】 Es wird mit 3 zusätzlichen Zubehörteilen geliefert: 1 Backform zum Backen von Hühnchen oder Steak, 1 Frittierkorb zum Zubereiten von Pommes Frites, 1 Auffangschale für Fett und Öl. Diese Heißluftfritteuse bietet mehr Möglichkeiten, d. h. Sie können viele verschiedene Arten köstlicher Speisen zubereiten.

    Toasterofen für die Arbeitsplatte

    • 【Bester Service】 30 Tage Geld-zurück-Garantie und 1 Jahr Garantie, bitte kaufen Sie unbesorgt. Wenn Sie auf ein Problem mit dem Produkt stoßen, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte. Wir müssen es nach Erhalt Ihrer Nachricht innerhalb von 24 Stunden ordnungsgemäß für Sie lösen.
    • Sie können den Timer manuell ausschalten und den Ofen ausschalten, ohne ihn vom Stromnetz zu trennen.

    Toasterofen für die Arbeitsplatte

    Toasterofen für die Arbeitsplatte

    • Affordable Countertop Toaster Oven
    • Best Countertop Oven
    • best countertop toaster oven
    • compact countertop toaster oven
    • Compact Toaster Oven
    • convection countertop toaster oven
    • Convection Toaster Oven
    • Countertop Toaster Oven
    • digital countertop toaster oven
    • Electric Toaster Oven
    • Energy Efficient Countertop Oven
    • energy-efficient countertop toaster oven
    • high-end countertop toaster oven
    • High-Performance Toaster Oven
    • Kitchen Appliances
    • large countertop toaster oven
    • multi-function countertop toaster oven
    • small countertop toaster oven
    • stainless steel countertop toaster oven
    • Toaster Oven Reviews
    • Top Rated Countertop Toaster Ovens
    Free Shipping No Extra Costs
    Easy Returns Return with Ease
    Secure Checkout Secure Payment

Countertop Toaster Oven

$248.00 Sale Save
Default Default

Item is in stock Only 0 left in stock Item is out of stock Item is unavailable

  • 【Ban on Amazon】
  • 【Compact Design, Large Capacity】 10QT, 2 rack levels allow you to prepare family-size meal for up to 1-3 people at once, can be easily placed on any kitchen counter, and can provide french fries for up to 0.7 pounds of food. It’s a perfect gift for family or friends.

Countertop Toaster Oven

  • 【Save Money, Space and Time】You can make almost all food with this multi-oven: Chicken, Fish, Pizza, Steak, Toast, Cookie, French Fries, keep Warm. The cyclone hot air circulation technology makes your food cook evenly and more crisp and delicious. 360 ° hot air circulation makes food crisper and less oily. 50% less cooking time

Countertop Toaster Oven

  • 【Healthy, Powerful, Easy】 ETL listed for safety, 1400W strong Power makes super Efficient to cook food in the Healthiest way by cutting over 85% of fats. With visual window makes it easy to monitor progress as food cook. And Easy to clean.

Countertop Toaster Oven

  • 【Expanding Cooking Options】 It comes with 3 extra accessories: 1 Baking pan to bake the chicken or steak,1 Air fryer Basket to make French fries, 1 drip tray that catches fat and oil,this air fryer can create more possibilities which means you’re able to cook many different types of delicious food.

Countertop Toaster Oven

  • 【Best service】30 days refund guarantee and 1 year warranty, please rest assured to buy. If you encounter any situation about the product, please contact us, we must deal with it properly for you after receiving your message within 24 hours.
  • You can manually turn the timer OFF and turn OFF the oven without unplugging it

Countertop Toaster Oven

Countertop Toaster Oven

This content type will accept rich text to help with adding styles and links to additional pages or content. Use this to add supplementary information to help your buyers.

You can use product metafields to assign content to this tab that is unique to an individual product. Use tabs to highlight unique features, sizing information, or other sales information.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)